PAST MEMBERS

Home Members Past Members

PAST MEMBERS

Name Year E-mail Affiliation
Lee, Hongkwon 2019 hoiyahayan@hanmail.net Senior Researcher, SEMES
Kim, Woojin 2017-18 mitsuikk@gmail.com Senior Researcher, Samsung Electronics
Kim, Kiyoung 2018 kky416@snu.ac.kr Business Development Director, Digital Financial Asset
Cho, Minjeong 2017 minjeongcho1127@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow, CTR/Stanford University
Lee, Injae 2016-2017 midelec5@snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Samsung Electronics
Kim, Jooha 2015 k-juha01@snu.ac.kr Assistant Professor, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)
Kweon, Jihoon 2011-2013 kjihoon2@naver.com Research Professor, Asan Medical Center/University of Ulsan
Lee, Jungil 2010 jungillee@ajou.ac.kr Associate Professor, Ajou University
Park, Hyungmin 2010-2011 neozaza0@snu.ac.kr Associate Professor, Seoul National University
Sagong, Woong 2010-2011 hope40@snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Agency for Defense Development
Lee, Sang Im 2008-2015 alibaba1@snu.ac.kr Assistant Professor, Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST)
Yi, Wook 2007-2008 wyi71@dreamwiz.com Senior Researcher, LG electronics
Kim, Jungwoo 2005-2006 kimjw@ufl.edu Associate Professor, Seoul National University of Science and Technology
Jeon, Woopyung 2006 wpjeon@plaza1.snu.ac.kr
Bae, Joonghun 2005 jhbae@eddy.snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Korean Air
Lee, Moonjoo 2005 blanca@snu.ac.kr
Park, Noma 2004-05 npark@aem.umn.edu Senior Researcher, LG electronics
Park, Jinil 1999 jpark@ajou.ac.kr Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Ajou University
Park, Jeongyoung 2002 deckard98@freechal.com Senior Researcher, Hyundai Mobis
Min, Taegee 2002 tmin@ucla.edu Director at S & H Ltd.
Lim, Seokhyun 2003 limsshh@empal.com Senior Researcher, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Kong, Hojin 2000 hojinkong@hanmail.net Patent Company
Kim, Dongjoo 2003 kdj@kumoh.ac.kr Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Kumoh National Institute of Technology
Kang, Sang Mo 1998 kangsm@taegu.ac.kr Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Dong-a University
Kang, Hyung Suk 1998 hskang@titan.me.jhu.edu Researcher, The Johns Hopkins University
Han, SangYeop 2000 syhan@kari.re.kr Senior Researcher, Space Propulsion System Department, Korea Aerospace Research Institute
Hahn, Seonghyeon 2004 shahn@stanford.edu CFD Engineer, Vestas Technology R&D, Denmark
Choi, Myung-Ryul 1996 mrchoi@samsung.co.kr Managing Director, Terasemicon
Choi, Hwajeong 2000 hjchoi5@hanafos.com
Choi, Chang Ho 1999 cch@kari.re.kr Senior Researcher, Aero Propulsion Department, Korea Aerospace Research Institute
Cho, Sung Kwon 1997 skc@ucla.edu Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, University of Pittsburgh