PAST MEMBERS

Home Members Past Members

PAST MEMBERS

Name Year E-mail Affiliation
Bang, Kyeongtae 2017.08 rejojo@snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Samsung Eletronics
Cho, Minjeong 2017.08 minjeongcho1127@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow, CTR/Stanford University
Kim, Woojin 2017.08 mitsuikk@gmail.com Post-Doctoral Fellow, Seoul National University
Lee, Injae 2016. 08 midelec5@snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Samsung Electronics
Jung, Taeyong 2016. 02 phantom1@snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, LG Electronics
Kim, Jooha 2015. 02 k-juha01@snu.ac.kr Assistant Professor, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)
Kim, Euiyoung 2015. 02 shuma0411@naver.com Senior Researcher, Samsung Electro-Mechanics
Son, Donggun 2014. 02 donggunson@hotmail.com Senior Researcher, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Kweon, Jihoon 2011. 02 kjihoon2@naver.com Research Professor, Asan Medical Center/University of Ulsan
Lee, Jungil 2010 jungillee@ajou.ac.kr Associate Professor, Ajou University
Park, Hyungmin 2010. 02 neozaza0@snu.ac.kr Associate Professor, Seoul National University
Sagong, Woong 2010. 02 hope40@snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Agency for Defense Development
Jeon, Seung 2009. 08 jeon_seung@euler.snu.ac.kr The Korean Intellectual Property Office
Yi, Wook 2007. 08 wyi71@dreamwiz.com Senior Researcher, LG electronics
Kim, Chulkyu 2007. 08 kck2000@chollian.net Senior Researcher, Samsung Electro-Mechanics
Choi, Jin 2007. 08 jin75@snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Agency for Defense Development
Bae, Joonghun 2007. 08 jhbae@eddy.snu.ac.kr Senior Researcher, Korean Air
Kim, Jinsung 2005. 08 avalo@freechal.com Senior Researcher, LG electronics
Kim, Jungwoo 2005. 02 kimjw@ufl.edu Associate Professor, Seoul National University of Science and Technology
Park, Noma 2003. 08 npark@aem.umn.edu Senior Researcher, LG Electronics
Ahn, Joon 2003. 08 ahn@thtlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp Associate Professor, Kookmin University
Yun, Giwoong 2004. 02 ctowoong@korea.com The Korean Intellectual Property Office
Park, Jeongyoung 2002. 02 deckard98@freechal.com Senior Researcher, Hyundai Mobis
Lim, Seokhyun 2002. 02 limsshh@empal.com Senior Researcher, Samsung Electronics
Jeon, Sejeong 2002. 02 sejeong@snu.ac.kr Head director, Techmetrix Inc.
Hahn, Seonghyeon 2002. 02 shahn@stanford.edu CFD Engineer, Vestas Technology R&D, Denmark
Min, Taegee 2001. 02 tmin@ucla.edu Director at S & H Ltd.
Kim, Dongjoo 2001. 08 kdj@kumoh.ac.kr Professor, Mechanical Engineering Kumoh National Institute of Technology
You, Jongwoo 2000 youjw@sisa.samsung.com RIST
Kang, Hyung Suk 1998 hskang@titan.me.jhu.edu Post-Doctoral Fellow, The Johns Hopkins University
Choi, Myung-Ryul 1998 mrchoi2001@empal.com Senior Engineer, Samsung Electronics
Cho, Sung Kwon 1998 skc@ucla.edu Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, University of Pittsburgh
Yang, Joon Mo 1996. 08 joon.yang@appliedbiosystem.com Sr.Engineer, Microfluidics & BioMEMS Fluidics & Device Systems Applied Biosystems